Meet the Team!

We’re all here to help…

Penny Price – Managing Director
Penny is Managing Director and Academy Principal of PPA. She has been an aromatherapist since 1983 and has been teaching aromatherapy since 1986. Penny spends much of her time in product development and looking after our Key Clients.

 md@penny-price.com

Bob Stephen – Chief Executive Officer
Bob is our HR ‘department’ and looks after staff welfare and development. He is also the company auditor for our ISO certification and Quality Control.

 ceo@penny-price.com

Ellie Dunmore – General Manager
Ellie has been with the company since 2004 and is our very organised General Manager. She is Penny’s daughter and has been involved with aromatherapy for many years, being also a qualified aromatherapist.

manager@penny-price.com

Denise Lucas – Accounts  
Denise is our accountant and has been involved with aromatherapy businesses for many years. She is the one who makes all the tea, so we love her very much! She is also the one who will be on your case if you owe us money!

 accounts@penny-price.com

Kate Nellist – Academy Vice Principal 
Kate is the Vice-Principal of our Education Department. Beginning her career in Clinical Aromatherapy in 1985, Kate is the lead tutor for Clinical and Advanced Aromatherapy as well as in-house CPD courses.

 academy@penny-price.com

Leigh Moore – Academy Administrator

Leigh is the one who organises all of our Aromatherapy courses. If you need any information on a course Leigh is the one to contact!

 courses@penny-price.com

Stacy Jephcote – Formulation 
Stacy is Penny’s Formulation member, here at PPA. Stacy is the go to person for any skincare questions and is always busy formulating new products to client briefs.

 formulation@penny-price.com

Emma Burton – Compliance
Emma is our Compliance Facilitator in charge of our legal compliance for all the EU Cosmetic Regulations. Emma is always happy to help with any therapy or compliance questions.

compliance@penny-price.com

Matthew Price – Design
Matt is our Art Director and is responsible for the corporate ‘look’ of the company. Matt designs all our brochures, catalogues, price lists, adverts and web banners, among many other projects. He is Penny’s brother and so brings another family element to PPA.

 design@penny-price.com

Katie Hobden – Media
Katie is our Marketing and Media girl, responsible for our Facebook postings and Tweets! She is the one who sends out your lovely PPA newsletter by email with our news and special offers.

 media@penny-price.com

Hannah Stephen – Sales
Hannah is our sales advisor and developer! She helps get our products out there, through product development and planning! Hannah works closely with the marketing team, ensuring the right products are advertised at the right time.

Sales@penny-price.com

Sue O’Neill – Reception

Sue is the cheerful voice you will hear when you phone us up to place an order or to book on one of our courses. She also helps Denise with the accounts, and all staff with general office administration.

 reception@penny-price.com

Charlotte Demetri – Production Supervisor
Charlotte is Ellie’s right-hand-woman, being the Production Supervisor. She is super-organised with ISO paperwork and the day to day running of the department to ensure that you and all our other customers receive the best possible aromatherapy products.

 production@penny-price.com

Production Assistants 

  • Jill Heslop
  • Julie Creapase
  • Chantelle Osborne
  • Katie Hollows
  • Kate Walker
  • Amiee Stephen
  • Kristy McNaught
  • Kirsty France
  • Sharon Wilkes